Customer Reviews: JACK3D (Jacked 45 servings) by USPlabs

Vote Breakdown:
1 star 
 
 71
2 star 
 
 13
3 star 
 
 27
4 star 
 
 21
5 star 
 
 162
  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Glad to be done By: tj

Review posted on: 2009-08-04 01:27:27 -0400

was very suprised by the lack of effects i got from this product... everyone on here seems to think it is amazing but i just didnt see it. i managed to finish all 15-20 servings (not 45 as the label claims), although it was getting tough towards the end. i tried everything from 1 to 3 scoops, nothing worked. this is not my first preworkout either... have tried all the big ones. would recommend avoiding this product, try white flood.

  • Currently 1/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked is QUACKED By: jared

Review posted on: 2009-02-23 19:33:43 -0500

Honestly I had such high hopes for this product and ended up being immensely disappointed. This product did not work for me, I felt jittery and "drugged" up, as if someone jolted me with numerous pills. I did not felt any more powerful and in fact I felt less pumped and wanted to get my workout over as soon as possible. Tried various dosage and nothing worked..this is a piece of *hit product for me, maybe it will work for others but definitely don't believe it will work for everyone. I will stick with my carnitine and d-ribose and creatine stack, that works for me without feeling like a meth addict.

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Its good, but only because By: Mark

Review posted on: 2009-08-21 16:05:51 -0400

It contains 1,3 Dimethylamylamine....just buy that ingredient in caps sold here for much much less per serving and it'll be just as good. No need to fall for the psuedo-science and the 2 page advertising...

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

An Honest "Jacked" Review By: austin

Review posted on: 2008-12-15 00:26:34 -0500

Before I begin my review let me start off by saying I rarely use stimulants. To give USP Labs slack where it is due I tend to have a very high tolerance to Caffeine and other stimulants so my review may not reflect everyone elses thoughts that have used this item. I have only found several Pre-workouts that meet my standards when I do use pre-workout products. For the benefit of this review towards Jacked I will not name them. I order 1 tub of Jacked through the Inner Circle Deal put on by USP Labs. Shipping was fairly quick, about 4 days approximately. Jacked is said to be highly potent and for some users it is, however, in my case I am not one of the extraordinary "jacked" responders who fly out of their seat and hit Personal Records on every lift, in fact I was quite the opposite. The first time I used Jacked I was recommended 2 scoops to assess tolerance. So I did just that mixed 2 scoops with about 6-8 ounces of water. The Taste is very good compared to other Pre-workouts. It is a taste similar to diet sprite and has the similar amount of carbonation (fizziness) as diet sprite would. As for its ability to dissolve efficiently right after mixing I will give 4.5 stars, however mixibility when pre mixed for a whole day is poor. (my dad used it and pre mixes his drinks in the morning, before workout the green specs of Jacked were in the bottom of the bottle) Now onto the actual effects of "Jacked" with two scoops...energy wise for myself I was very disappointed. I had been lead to believe I was going to expect extreme energy and a very nice controlled energy at that. However, I did not feel this. I did feel the beta alanine tingle which is always a bonus! Since I saw little response from 2 scoops of "jacked" I thought it was only fair to myself and USP Labs that I now try 3 scoops (the dosage on the container). So today before my workout I dosed 3 scoops of "Jacked" with 6-8 ounces of water approximately 30 minutes pre-workout and then headed off to the gym. While at the gym I actually did experience increased energy, this being said I was very pleased that I had something to note! The energy I experienced was not so much that of a clean energy , but almost similar to the energy experienced with you are nervous. The butterfly effect, shakiness, and the 'I just want to get this done' effect. Would I use "Jacked" again? Well I do have the rest of the tub left and it seems at most it will last another 13 or so workouts so I will continue playing around with dosing. In my case with 3 scoops minimal dosing the most I can get out of "jacked" is 15 workouts per tub.

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

not impressed : / By: john

Review posted on: 2009-04-23 06:09:20 -0400

As a preworkout boost, it fell short of my expectations. 3 scoops didnt deliver for me. Im a fan of 1,3-dimeth (geranamine) but this seemed weak. A much better pre-workout stack has always been geranamine/ephedrine/yohimbine/caffeine i'll stick with that and i'll stick with my arginine and creatine post workout. It did nothing for me preworkout. anyway, thats my honest review.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked Delivers!! By: harvey

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 00:26:02 -0500

I received my shipment of jacked yesterday. I woke up this morning and had my morning shake (1 scoop whey isolate, 100g oats and 1.5 cup egg whites) and took 2 scoops of jacked an hour later... WOW The Taste was good (better than most other preworkout formulas on the market) and it mixed surprisingly well. I don’t ever get the BA tingles that everyone reports and I didn’t with this one either, but that is OK. Within about ten minutes the energy was kicking in and I was in the gym about 30 minutes after dosing, with Jacked in full effect for a killer back work out (I killed it on deadlifts). The stimulatory effects were profound but not overwhelming. It was a slight euphoric and focused energy. I did not feel any more pump than usual but the ability to work the muscle and focus on the peak contraction was way, way, way better than usual. I always get a good pump while training so the pump was not my motivation for getting Jacked. The strength and endurance aspect and the ability to work through the burn were superb. I flew through an intense workout and did 30 minutes of intense cardio following my workout and was energized for hours after leaving the gym. What I really enjoyed were the respiratory effects. It's hard to explain but I never felt winded and my lungs were clear. With other pre-workout formulas, I find myself gasping for air at times and panting like a dog after rough sets of deadlifts or rows and especially cardio. I know that methylhexamine is a bronchodilator which probably aided in the respiratory benefits but so is ephedrine but ephedrine doesn’t give me the same clear lung feeling so there must be some synergism with multiple ingredients in Jacked that promoted this kind of endurance. Another benefit was no bloating (unlike the scores of other products of its ilk on the market) Overall, I give this product a 10/10. It did exactly what I wanted it to do and I definitely will be using it in the future (after my 3 jugs run out!!!) I am using it on a cut and it will be interesting to see how Jacked helps with my progress Way to go USP!!! -"Leggo my Ego" from AM

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

New version is Better By: Terrance

Review posted on: 2009-12-31 13:09:23 -0500

Love the flavor of the TFP, nice change from the lemon lime. But taste isnt why I take this. The newer 250 gram version is def stronger because it gives a bigger pump. Energy, focus strength, etc is just as good as the first version, but the increased creatine jacks up the pumps and it seems like this hits even quicker.

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Average By: Marcus

Review posted on: 2010-05-30 07:24:33 -0400

I don't understand why this product is so highly rated. The taste was very artificial and sort of like detergent. I took 2 scoops and didn't get much of a stim effect, certainly not energetic. No extra pumps, endurance, etc. Used much better pre-workouts than this.

  • Currently 1/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Junk By: Edward

Review posted on: 2010-04-12 11:31:41 -0400

I think a lot of the reviewers must be insane this is the worst tasting swill I've ever tried. As far as energy it delivers as promised but the pumps are not up to par of other Pre WO supps. Not worth it for the taste and the "45" servings is for one scoop which is not sufficient. Don't be fooled by paid reviewers.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Fantastic! By: Chad

Review posted on: 2010-01-16 02:55:29 -0500

Excellent product. I take 2 scoops before I hit the gym and it gives me all of the energy that I need to hit the weights effectively and efficiently. I have gained several pounds of lean muscle after just a few weeks of using Jack3d. I usually have trouble staying motivated but once I down this stuff you can't keep me away from the gym. Tastes great too. Good stuff!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Very impressed By: Jason

Review posted on: 2010-01-10 13:59:35 -0500

My friend told me about Jack3d (pronounced Jacked, not Jack 3D!) a few weeks ago and I thought I'd give it a try. Ohhhhh mannnn! This stuff is amazing!! I doubled my reps and workout time after just like 2 days from taking Jack3d. I felt like I wanted to live at the gym because I had so much energy. And people have been commenting on the results too: "Are you getting bigger?" Why yes, yes I am! Sweet stuff!!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Flavor and formula only getting better! By: Philadelph

Review posted on: 2010-01-08 19:24:39 -0500

Jack3d new flavor is the best thing that has happened to my workouts this year. The flavor is great. As good if not better than the Lemon-Lime flavor. My workouts feel like they have been better since I have switched to the new tropical fruit. I've had better strength, more energy, and completely focused. I was happy with the Lemon-Lime before but this new stuff is great!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Don't go to the gym without it! By: Garrett

Review posted on: 2010-01-08 05:27:43 -0500

Seriously. It's a must have! Words cannot describe the feeling I get after taking 2 scoops of Jack3d before my workouts. It's just a clean and intense feeling of energy that allows me to lift longer and stronger than before. And this new tropical fruit punch flavor? AWESOME! It tastes fruitier but is still smooth and provides me with all of jacked up energy I need. I was a bit skeptical of the hype of this stuff, but I am now a believer. Don't go to the gym without it, trust me!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great Product By: Alan

Review posted on: 2009-11-08 15:46:54 -0500

This is easily the best preworkout product I have used. I am on my third container and have experienced 40 lbs increases in my bench over the past two months. As other reviews have said, it gives you a feeling that you have endless energy and can keep working out for hours. I have always consumed a lot of caffeinated products so I didnt notice any adverse effects. However, I do experience a feeling of being very tired about 3 hours after taking it. Highly recommended.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Best Preworkout supplement ever By: Aaron

Review posted on: 2009-10-09 04:17:09 -0400

I cant believe how intense my training becomes when i take Jack3d! This is the real deal fellas. It is better than every other preworkout formula i have tried (smash, smash reloaded, no-xplode, superpump 250, white flood). It gives you intense mental focus and clarity, quicker recovery between sets and an awesome pump. Plus it doesnt make you feel like your on crack. Great work!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Best pre-workout supplement. PERIOD By: Norman

Review posted on: 2009-09-21 18:15:03 -0400

This stuff is amazing. I take 2 scoops on an EMPTY stomach and I am literally jacked during my workout. INTENSE workouts that I never thought would be possible. My pumps are AMAZING...to the point where they feel FREAKY DEAKY. Love this product and the best part is that I can actually sleep at night since the effects wear off within a couple of hours. The price is fantastic too. Thanks Nutraplanet !

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked is allright By: Dustin

Review posted on: 2009-02-03 13:03:00 -0500

I bought jacked to replace no-explode. It is superior in some aspects but lacks in others. For example: I don't get the upset stomach with jacked, neither do I get the vascularity pump I get from no-explode. Jacked tastes OK and mixes better than no-explode and required less water. After consuming it leaves me feeling jacked up and my performance is superb in the gym. It lasts me through my entire workout and even after I get home. I think jacked is a wise decision and a great pre-workout formula.

  • Currently 1/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

FRUIT PUNCH = PINEAPPLE By: james

Review posted on: 2010-01-23 13:22:11 -0500

Big fan of the lemonade flavor...thought I would try the new flavor... was expecting a taste of mixed tropical fruits. Instead the mix turns a white color and there is no fruit taste except PINEAPPLE. it tastes like one of those white lifesavers that I always avoid. If you are a fan of pineapple you will like this...if not stick to the lemonade! I know i will be from now on....I feel misled this should be relabled pineapple

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Too Much.. no one wants to take it. By: Steven

Review posted on: 2009-06-02 23:47:23 -0400

I drink a LOT of coffee so I'm pretty dead to caffeine. It's not particularly difficult for me to drink 40-50oz. of coffee in a work day. In general, I've always thought I had a high tolerance to stimulants. I used to take ephedrine regularly before hey cracked down on it. When I got jack3d, I didn't realize that there was a level line inside he scoop. I'm pretty sure that's what they claim to be one serving. I ended up with a double serving.. about a full scoop and a half. I am thin though, 167lbs.. 5'11" and I've still got another 5lbs+ to loose. the effect is pronounced.. it's down right shocking. In a matter of minutes, your face gets flushed and you experience a pins-and-needles sensation. It came on fast and I actually felt high on it. My work out was definitely affected. I did not experience weight as I would expect to. Weights felt lighter than normal and I could continue working past the point where I would normally experience failure. I would just simply become unable to move the weight after a while without a lot of feedback from my body. So far.. not so bad. About 45 minutes out, after the ramp up and workout, I felt sick. I was somewhat nauseous. I was wired but coming down.. that feeling where your body is crashed but the stimulant won't stop jacking you around. About an hour out I crashed pretty hard. I really didn't feel well for hours afterward. Taste.. I dislike it. Overall impression. I want to take it because I got a hell of a work out. Unfortunately, it just doesn't sit well with me. I bought a container for me and 2 guys in my office and we've barely dented it in well over a month.

 

Crazy! By: Jeff

Review posted on: 2009-07-20 22:34:49 -0400

First of all, I am 30yrs old, 235lbs, 6ft1, with 6 years lifting experience. I have taken almost everything on the market to help with my workouts. This stuff is unbelievable! I usually never write reviews only after a few workouts -- but I have taken Jacked for 2 workouts and I am amazed. I started with 1.5 scoops and the workout lasted 2 hours and felt great. I took 2 scoops before today's chest workout and I maxed out Bench and Decline. I usually only get 315 for 4-6 reps on Bench and 335 for 4-6 reps on decline. I popped up 10 reps of 315 extremely easily on bench and 7 reps of 365 on decline. I love this stuff. I was an insane machine for 2 hours and I couldn't stop lifting. I think I growled the whole time as well! What I love about this product is that the effects wear off right after I get done working out. There is a peaceful calm the following hour after the working out.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Getting Ready! By: Jenny

Review posted on: 2009-07-14 02:13:35 -0400

OMG I love this product! I am getting ready for my fitness competition and this is giving me the energy I need to get through my workouts while being on a crazy low to no carb diet! I love the taste too thanks USP LABS!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

This stuff is great By: Scott

Review posted on: 2009-05-28 08:48:27 -0400

I take this about an hour before my workout and, when the tingles come I am ready to train. I do a lot of anaerobic max capacity work, and this stuff seriously helps me drive through the toughest plyometric or sprint session. I have also noticed a significant increase in strength and the pumps. This is way better than any of the other pre-w.o supps I have ever used.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

2nd version is stronger By: Kale

Review posted on: 2009-02-16 14:57:58 -0500

Just got back from the gym after my first try with the 2nd version - Jack3d. taste was a little different, more like lemonade - I like. This version is def stronger than the first from a pump perspective. Beta A tingles were very intense and got me jacked (no pun intended) for my workout. Stim effect was just as strong as first version. I noticed no bubbles in this version. Not sure why, but didn't seem to matter. I took 2 scoops and was pumped and stimmed perfectly.Nice work on the upgrade USP.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jackedtastic!!!!!! By: chris

Review posted on: 2009-02-05 13:28:12 -0500

So many pre-workout supplements are way overpriced for what they contain when their main two ingredients 9 out of 10 times is some form of creatine and caffeine. I have to admit, many times before I've been greatly disappointed with pre-workout supplements and I was skeptical about trying JACKED. I've found one that I truly can depend on time and time again in the gym and I've stayed loyal to it for a while now. At the Inner Circle offering price of $14.99 each and free shipping with three, I could not pass up at least trying JACKED. I consider myself somewhat of a stim connoisseur, the amount of stim based products I have purchased in the past is staggering. I find more often than not, these products fail on their promises and claims. Through three weeks of working out with JACKED, I am absolutely in love with it. I now have two "Old Faithfuls" I can rely on to help me squeeze everything I've got into each and every workout. The most beautiful thing about JACKED is it's simplicity and harmonization of the perfect ingredients in the perfect amounts. My favorite ingredient by far in JACKED is geranium. Not since the good old days of ephedra has there been a compound to offer such clean and unadulterated bursts of absurd energy as geranium. This is definitely an underutilized compound in the supplement world in my opinion. Stacking Geranium with the perfect amounts of caffeine and theophylline only add to the tremendous amounts of energy garnered by JACKED. Beta-Alanine makes a much appreciated addition to the JACKED formula; allowing for ridiculous amounts of endurance whether it be moving iron, or pushing out those last couple miles of cardio. I have to be honest, when I first tried Schizandrol A through your offering of "Focus Dirt" I did not care for the compound at all. It made me feel entirely too spacey when I took it. However, there has to be something said for uniting it with stimulants because I have NEVER experienced the level of "blinder's" like focus I have in the gym as I do now with JACKED. Nothing can get me out of that mode of being connected to every skin bursting pump of the muscle with each and every rep. Ahhhhhh yes....skin bursting pumps. Until now, I have never experienced such intense pumps on a regular basis as I do with JACKED. I have used creatine before, but never have I got such regular "perfect" pumps. You guys really got the perfect blend of ingredients down coupled with (I believe the most important and rewarding aspect) the perfect QUANTITIES of each ingredient. So much can be said for blending the perfect quantities of ingredients. These ingredients work sarcastically with each other, and the perfect amounts of each maximize the impact and effectiveness for the end user. I truly want to thank you guys for introducing a rock solid product at a very fair price and only incorporating the important ingredients in it while leaving out all the garbage nobody wants or needs.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked By: Teddy

Review posted on: 2009-02-04 13:32:53 -0500

So today I took a two scoop dose of Jacked, not expecting much really, and I hit the gym about thirty five minutes after. Well, holy hell USP Labs you did it! Hands down, best pre-workout I've ever used. I am not trying to make the product look better, personally I've had bad experiences with USP until today (Anabolic Pump, Prime) but this, this renewed my faith. I felt great, kicked up weights much easier, sweated a ton, and got an actual pump. And now I finally know the meaning of a real pump too I'm definitely going to keep using this product, and keep up this amazing fervor in the gym. Thanks so much USP Labs and Jacob! Cheers

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

solid preworkout product By: Roland

Review posted on: 2009-02-01 15:12:34 -0500

i used one dose in conjunction with anabolic pump and wms/bcaa+eaa. and it was legs day, so i was definitely in need of a lite kick in the a$$. here we go! TASTE: 10/10 had a lite lemon lime flavor, and almost like carbonation in a soda, making it, like others have said, taste like sprite or 7UP. i found it quite refreshing, and it wasnt too strong, wasnt too weak, tho i could stand to use less water to get a little more flavor in there. MIXABILITY: 10/10 no clumps, mixes with a spoon, and no floating exploders at the top of the glass, waiting to pop in your eye (no homo). and mixes very fast, and i only noticed a little bit of sediment at the bottom of the glass after sitting for a minute or so. definitely no complaints here! ENERGY/FOCUS:15/10 i can honestly say this was the most intense stimulant experience ive ever had. i have not tried the famous ECA stack, but i have used adderall in my studies a couple times. and that will let you focus like no other. it is with great pleasure that i say i was more focused and dialed in with jacked than i was either time i used addy. it was such a perfect experience, and i only used 2 scoops. i actually used 2 scoops, sipping it while studying last night, pulling an all nighter, and it was perfect. i sit here now, with approximately 40 minutes of sleep, and feel great. and the best part of the powerful stim, was it was smooth. i did not crash, or hit that low like with a quad shot of espresso or something. it slowly wore off, and i was back to normal within about 3 or 4 hours. PUMP: 8/10 ill have to report back to this tonight or tomorrow when i do a chest tris routine or a back bis routine. i had a fairly good pump in my calves and quads, but it wasnt anything too crazy. better than normal, but ive had the same effects while using super pump, RPM, and core zap. -rolandajoint from anabolicminds.com

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

:D WOW! Tommy Day aka JudgementDay By: tommy

Review posted on: 2009-03-23 21:33:04 -0400

Well I've tried No-explode, super pump 250, No-shotgun and all the other GNC crappy pre-workout supps + JP8 and RPM. Well I can Tell you right now Jacked is the best pre-workout supplement ever hands down. Jacked delivers the best energy, endurance, strength and pumps out of ya. I Love the Fact that when you get a pump its perfecrt you don't feel like the other pre-supps all the other ones make you have this pumped feeling like you can't pump out another rep and Jacked gives you that wicked pump and you can keep repping them out. Def a keeper in my supplement arsenal. and if you try it and love it which you will, throw in 3 powerfull for that extra kick and wow :O !!!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Legit for sure By: Terrance

Review posted on: 2008-12-18 01:55:00 -0500

Jacked is all its cracked up to be and then some. You name it and jacked will give it to you...strength, tunnel-vison focus, steady energy, alpha-male feeling, pump, endurance, etc. And for the price it simply can't be beat. Even if it was priced higer than the other pre-workouts it would still be worth it because its a better product. I love how USP combined the tried and true ingredients (creatine mono -the best kind!, beta a, aakg & caffeine) along with some great unique ingredients (geranium, theophylline, shizandrol)...very cool formula that flat out works. I think I've got my entire gym on it and we are throwing weight around like freaks. So I would say to give it a shot, you won't be disappointed. I am a bit tired of other company reps attacking USP. It's gotten really old. Especially when they act like their reviews are "honest". I realize not every product works for every person, but when the only people saying a product is no good or just ok is ALWAYS another company or company rep, its pretty obvious. We are all on the boards dude, you guys aren' t as slick as you think. All is does is point attention to USP and make people use their products more. jacked is the real deal. I'm out.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

GREATED STUFF ON EARTH!! By: bomick

Review posted on: 2010-06-12 18:02:15 -0400

This is the best pre-workout supplement I've tried so far. It gives you endurance to smash through your workouts and INCREASES strength immediately. It made me feel jittery at first but after taking it for awhile it goes away. I take other supplements too but I think it reduces DOWNTTIME time too.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great Stuff!! By: Anna

Review posted on: 2010-05-28 13:35:56 -0400

Mix it with a little water and it GREAT at: - Energy 10 - Taste 8 - Pump 10 - No Bloating. I've paid $19.99 elsewhere but the shipping was much higher.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

awesome stuff!!!!!!!!! By: dev

Review posted on: 2010-05-26 22:15:01 -0400

good motivation, great taste, intense energy, awesome focus, helps you lift more weight and run harder. i def reccomend this product to people!!! usp labs is a great company and i have been buying and using jacked for a few months now and it really works!!!!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

ATP EnErGy! By: Gloria

Review posted on: 2010-05-02 20:56:31 -0400

Love the tropical fruit punch! Imma be hittin up the gym 4-5 times a week now with this stuff- I'm loving that extra kick before getting on that treadmill and then doing my sets. It's got me motivated so I can hit the beach this summer- watch out for me! ;)

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

yep By: kevin

Review posted on: 2010-05-02 13:40:14 -0400

I used jack3d about a year ago for the first time and i loved it. But i like to try different things so i tried a bunch of different preworkout supplements, which worked for a while but the last few weeks i've been lazy in the gym and not working out nearly as hard as i used to, so i decided to try jack3d again and it definitely got me back into the swing of things. It got me refocused and gave me the energy to keep going. I would recommend this to anyone trying to break a plateau or get the determination back

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

GET JACKED, HOLY CRAP By: shelby

Review posted on: 2010-04-15 22:03:44 -0400

Whenever i drink jacked it helps energize me before a workout and during a workout. I feel amped i can lift more weights and increase strength. I def reccomend this product to people who need an energy boost before working out

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jack3D is awesome!!! By: Tom

Review posted on: 2010-04-13 19:00:47 -0400

I started using Jack3d about three weeks ago. I have been working out hardcore for about two years. The difference this product has made in my workouts and my appearance is incredible!!! People at the gym that have not seen me for a few weeks say that I look so cut and vascular. I love this product!! I fire through my workouts with power...sometimes I don't want to stop!!! I work for GNC and suggest this product to numerous people. I would not suggest it if it did not work.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Tropical Punch tastes GREAT By: Mark

Review posted on: 2010-04-06 22:00:33 -0400

this is seriously the best tasting quality workout supplement I've ever tried. I mix Jack3d up bout half an hour before my workout and seriously noticed the energy in my results. I've never had such a great workout without it- don't know how I was before his but I ain't stopping this anytime soon!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

2nd the 5 star comments! By: Henry

Review posted on: 2010-03-31 22:43:19 -0400

just got it, started it Monday..it's now Thursday... wow! major pumps..MAJOR! i only use 1 1/2 scoops of it before workouts and yeah, the pump is def. there! my focus was high and surprisingly i didn't realize i was focused on the muscle... it just makes you focused without even realizing..hence the great pumps! it's a good thing this works so well 'cause when i first received it, i felt gimped 'cause it looked so small and so was the scoop but wow...well worth the purchase! if i wasn't somewhat broke, I'd stock up right now.. but hopefully nutra keeps the sale going! btw, thanks FOR THE SITE!! YOU ROCK NUTRA! AND USPLABS TOO!!! YOU GOT A NEW SUPPORTER IN ME!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Tastes great, love the workout By: Joseph

Review posted on: 2010-03-31 15:41:43 -0400

Jack3d quickly became my favorite workout supplement- i love using this stuff before working out! it makes me run so long, I've never had the same kind of energy using other supplements. USP has been good to me

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

NATURAL AND REALLY WORKS!!! By: andy

Review posted on: 2010-03-10 22:27:36 -0500

GREAT ENERGY BOOSTER, NATURAL, GOOD SOURCE O PROTEIN, NO CRASH!! I DRINK THIS STUFF IN THE MORNING BEFORE I GO TO THE GYM AND I AM PUMPED UP AND READY TO TAKE ON THE DAY. I FEEL AMPED AND ENERGIZED WITHOUT CRASHING. I THINK YOU CAN EVEN DRINK THIS STUFF WITHOUT WORKING OUT BECAUSE IT IS ALL NATURAL. BETTER THEN ENERGY DRINKS AND COFFEE!!

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

It works.... By: Mona

Review posted on: 2010-03-04 14:01:16 -0500

Jack3d definitely works. I've been using this stuff for several months and it has definitely helped me to put on some lean muscle while cutting some fat. For the guy who feels nauseous after 40 minutes on Jack3d I'd suggest making sure to hydrate yourself. I find that the caffeine, along with some other ingredients act as a mild diuretic, so it's very possible you're feeling sick because you're pushing yourself and you haven't had enough water in your system. For me, this is the best pre-workout supplement on the market. I gave it 4 stars only because nothing is perfect.

 

Jack3d is alright By: Nestor

Review posted on: 2010-03-02 23:35:15 -0500

First couple times i used Jack3d i must say was incredible. i was able to work out for hours and just felt great. But it just doesnt hit me no more. I took 3 scoops today and didnt really feel anything. I feel like my body got used to it and it has no more effect. Hopefully the new TFP will work better because i loved the pumps it was given me. Really gets you excited to work out.

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Lemon is better By: David

Review posted on: 2010-02-27 01:38:12 -0500

Had to try the new flavor. I think I'll stick with the Lemon Lime. like another review on here, I expected a fruitier taste. While he thought it tasted like pineapple, I feel like it tastes more like a coconut flavor. Taste aside though, this stuff is still the best preworkout ass kicker out! Keep it up USP Labs, and Keep up the great customer service Nutra!!

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Killer workouts! By: David

Review posted on: 2009-12-01 20:37:53 -0500

I've only used it three times so far, but let me tell you, these last three workouts have been some of the best I've had in years. I'm a night shift supervisor in a stressful environment. Most times, when I get out of work in the morning, I just want to either eat junk food, drink beer, or go home. Deep inside I want to workout, but have no desire. Well, I finally got a tub of Jack3d.....WOW!! I take two scoops when I leave work, and go right to the gym (30 min away) By the time I get there, I'm ready to take on the iron. Instead of wanting to skip the gym, I now don't want to leave the gym. All of my lifts have gone up. I have noticed more soreness in joints due to them being worked a lot harder than they've become acustomed to. I'll be getting more Cissus to combat this. Would I recommend Jack3d to a friend? Without a doubt. I will not train without this again! Thanks USP Labs, for helping to get my butt back in the gym and not just go through the paces with no desire or results.

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good but I got anxiety from it By: Tony

Review posted on: 2009-11-04 05:49:35 -0500

Well this product really does get you jack3d! Weights feel lighter nrg through the roof lasts a good 3-4 hours. Then I started getting anxiety felt like I had done something wrong or something bad was about to happen :( Even though I wont buy it again I would actually still recommend you buy a tub and try it out for yourself. If you get jacked without the sides its going to be the best and cheapest pre-work out you ever use. Good luck!

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great product but too much for me By: joshua

Review posted on: 2009-10-01 23:43:19 -0400

I would have 1 1/2-2 scoops sometimes three but everyday seemed to be different on the outcome of my workout. some days the workouts were awesome, and others my heart was beating so fast i thought i was gonna have a heart attack. So i gave it a three star. but still not for me

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

ridiculously good By: Andrew

Review posted on: 2009-09-09 01:52:52 -0400

i cant believe how well this stuff works. i tried some of my friends batch and i couldnt believe how much of a buzz i got from it. ive just finished my second cycle of NO shotgun/synthesiser and i thought that was pretty good but not in the same league as this. Jack3d tastes way better and u dont need as much of it and its cheaper so i see no reason to not give this one a go!

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good, but crash. By: Caeszar

Review posted on: 2009-09-01 04:10:26 -0400

Good while lifting (concentration, NRG, Focus) but after my PWO Shake I'm done. easly take a 1 hr nap. used up to 2 scoops. 1.5 to 2 hr work outs. Few other people i know had the same reaction, even cardio bunnies.

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great workout... but affects my sleep By: Sankar

Review posted on: 2009-05-26 03:43:01 -0400

1.5 - 2 scoops works very well for me. It doesn't exactly increase my concentration or aggression per se. But it definitely increases my drive and puts me in the mood. I'm naturally a bit slack sometimes at the gym (that's to say I give up too easy on something like a set of squats). Jack3d reverses my slackness and makes me push myself to the point where i'm light headed as hell or nauseous. The negative effects i've experienced with jack3d: - it does affect my sleep. It takes me over an hour longer to fall asleep than usual. - jitters when consumed 2 hours or longer after the last meal

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Decent strength gain, nothing special By: Nicholas

Review posted on: 2009-04-14 11:23:24 -0400

Helped with focus and intensity, moderate strength gains on some days. i like that there are no fillers and they use only a few key ingredients not a laundry list of proprietary bullsh*t. USP is good stuff

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

JACKED COMBINED WITH GLYCERGROW By: DIRK

Review posted on: 2009-04-09 06:27:09 -0400

Hi guys.... jacked is awesome, but need to try it with 'glycergrow by controlled labs'..... amazing. Forget all the expensive BS of preworkout things.... Jacked is the best and actually only EVER, Just one scoop of jacked combined with 2 scoops of glycergrow, in about 300 ml of water.... in minutes u feel it work, amazing pump in the gym that lasts... success guys

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Getting better and better! By: John

Review posted on: 2009-03-26 21:59:23 -0400

Finished my first tub of Jack3d and so far the strength increases and increase in focus has not stopped! Just has been getting better and better.. its crazy! The best thing i've noticed about this product is you don't feel full or bloated like you do with other NO's. This is really light so it helps on days like legs when you are trying to squat heavy and dont want that feeling of oh i'm going to puke. I'm addicted to this stuff can't wait to stack it with DominATP!

 

best preworkout supp By: timothy

Review posted on: 2009-03-04 18:56:17 -0500

Have been using this for about 3 weeks and the energy and pumps are amazingt. I have used most of the popular pre workout supps and nothing even comes close to the energy and focus this provides. The pumps are very good too. I am still using the origanal formula. Can't wait to try the new stuff. I hear it's even better.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jesus in a bottle By: Jesse

Review posted on: 2009-03-03 13:52:32 -0500

This thing works. Start with two doses and gradually move up to three. Starting off at three will cause some to tweek the $#%@ out. One complaint is that the product didn't come with a measuring cup of any sort. Because this product is so potent, I would recommend getting a scale and measuring the doses. Five grams equals one dose. Good stuff.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jack3d Is the Shizznit! By: John

Review posted on: 2009-02-28 19:57:45 -0500

I just got in my bottle of the newer "Jack3d" and man this stuff is absolutely phenomeninal. I bought a couple of bottles of the original release and while it was great, this newer version is without a doubt better! At 2-3 scoops the tingles are very prominent.. I feel them from my arms all the way up to my ears. The pump is still unbelievable but the best part about the product is just the focus and the energy you get. You get into the gym and you just don't stop. It becomes a total war zone. I can say without a doubt that I have had amazing workouts, gotten stronger and broken PR's ever since I started this. I have tried many other preworkout products including NO-Xplode, NO-Shotgun, RPM, and Superpump and none of them even come close. And best of all its not only cheap.. but doesn't give you the runs!! Woohoo!

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good, but label mis-leading... By: Brian

Review posted on: 2009-02-26 18:50:45 -0500

Tried the 1 scoop recommendation and felt nothing. Next tried 3 scoops and it was pretty potent. Reminded me of ephedrine with the "jacked up" feeling. Took it around 4:30pm and worked out 30 minutes after and had a good workout, but I ended up still being wired around 10pm. Now I take 2 scoops and get a good focus/energy. The negative is that the label says 45 servings, but if you go by the directions and take 3 scoops, you'll only get 15, so that is misleading. I just ordered JP8 to compare, so once that comes, I'll review that.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked has got me Jacked! By: Joshua

Review posted on: 2009-02-19 00:33:12 -0500

POST #1 Today was my first workout using Jacked. The only other supplements I am taking is PowerFull and protein. I have used N.O. Explode, RPM, and Supercharge Xtreme N.O. in the past. Neither of these products gave me everything that I wanted in a pre-workout product. Today was arm day. Took my 3 PoweFULL capsules 45 minutes before workout and then 3 scoops of Jacked 30 minutes prior. The taste is like Sierra Mist or Spite as noted before but it was also like taking an Alka-seltzer. It bubbled and hissed and that was different. I liked the fact that it wasn't sour like all the other pre-workout stuff. It went down easy with no bitter beer face. It took about 15 minutes to feel tingling. I didn't notice an overwhelming wave of energy come over me at once like snorting a line. It was just there as soon as I grabbed the curl bar for my warmup. The pump was amazing from the start. I usually do a couple of light warmup sets before any exercise just to get a pump started. Didn't need too with Jacked. My rep range was 12-15 and my arms felt like the skin was stretching. I have never felt anything like that. And, I was able to keep going through the burn. No cramping but the pump actually hurt, and I loved every second of it! No undesirable side effects for me. No nervous stomach and no jitters. I did have to poop but I always do with any pre-workout supp.. I also wanted to drink water after every set. I had kind of a dry mouth but I hadn't had alot of water today. My energy level was constant. I felt like doing more with each set. I was able to increase the weight with each set and maintain my desired reps. I did not tire or feel the need to give up or skip an exercise because of fatigue. I made myself quit for the first time in a long time. I really didn't feel a therm effect like I have had before. But, i was sweating. Usually, my head will feel hot but not tonight. I had a good sweat going, but I wasn't pouring. I think this is the pre-workout supplement that I have been looking for. I had energy, concentration and focus, stamina, and most important to me, I had an incredible pump. No other product has been able to hit all of those areas. I will keep posting my updates. This product has me excited to go to the gym. Good Job and great product! POST#2 Ok, here are my thoughts after my second workout on Jacked. Tonight was chest. The things that stood out the most during my workout were my dead serious concentration on my lifts, my overall pump and muscle fullness, and my ability to pump out extra reps. I was in a zone. I have alot of things on my mind and usually in between sets my mind wonders and i have to shake it off and psych myself up. My two times using Jacked have totally kicked my ADD in the ass. I unrack the weight, my mind is on the movement, I rack the weight, and my mind is ready for the next set. I love the full pump of the muscle groups involved and a slight pump all over really. I was able to get out 2-3 extra reps than what I am usually able to do. I beleive this is due to the concentration which blocks out the pain and because the fatigue is gone. On alot of my sets, I could have gotten crazy and did 5-8 more reps just because my muscles were not giving out as usual. My energy level 30 minutes after dosing about 2 3/4 scoops was pretty good. I was really tired when I got to the gym. I don't feel what I like to call "the wave". Which is a rush of energy that comes over me all of a sudden. I really don't notice it coming on, but it's there. Again, maybe this is because of the concentration that sets in. It's business time 30 minutes after I take Jacked and get to the gym. One more thing I want to comment on is the "Second Wind" that I experienced about 45 minutes into my workout. Now that came over me like a wave. It was seriously like someone smacked me and woke me out of a daydream. I set down and just started pumping out reps with 100lb DB on the incline bench. 3 sets of 12-15 with like 20 seconds of rest in between. This was just becasue I felt like it, it wasn't part of my workout. lol I am so glad I bought 3 tubs of this stuff! I Love it! POST #3 Had my third workout sunday and my forth one tonight. Jacked still amazes me. I have been slacking off for the past 5 days because my unit has been deploying and I have been slaving my ars off working all hours of the night and day. Jacked gets me gains even when I have only had a few hours of sleep for days at a time. Again, the concentration and pump is amazing. Tonight, after my normal chest routine I went over to the free weights to finish up with some flys. The biggest mutha in the gym decides to sit next to me and do DB presses with 100+ poundage. I decided to try and match him. If I hadn't already did flat and incline I would have gone rep for rep at his poundage. I got 130lb 6 times on my last set. I don't think I ever did anything over 120lb before. Does this **** have PCP in it? Holy cow! I have to force myself away from the weights and leave the gym. I love this stuff!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jerry's Jacked Review By: jerry

Review posted on: 2009-02-13 22:42:31 -0500

A little about me, I'm 5' 8'' 200 lbs, lifting about 5 years.. I've tried most of the big name PWO products. Mixes really easy, no foam, clear liquid, very light lemon lime taste. Definitely start with the 1.5 scoop recommendation, it is potent. The pump was pretty fair, the energy was pretty smooth, but I wouldn't over do it until you gauge how it works for you. It really hit me hard at two scoops, but it took about 45 minutes to really hit me at full strength. I recommend this over almost ever other big name PWO drink, great stuff, especially at 23 dollars. Five star product, I don't see any room for improvement really.

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good product for the money By: Thomas

Review posted on: 2009-02-05 20:49:46 -0500

I tried Jacked today for the first time and liked it, really hard to go wrong with the ingredients. Energy was very smooth and focused took about 1/2 hour to kick in but it was worth the wait as I had energy to burn at the end of my workout. I could feel the Beta-alanine tingle as well with only taking 2 scoops. Normally Creatine Mono causes some discomfort but I didn't half any problems with Jacked. My back and bi's were definitely more pumped than normal today, I will see if this was a fluke or if Jacked will keep me pumped in future workouts. I have used alot of pre-workout products including SP250, WTF pump'd, NO3-overload, NO xplode and many others. Jacked is a solid product and should be able to compete in that market, especially with the pricing they have on it.

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked on USPlabs Jacked By: Philip

Review posted on: 2009-02-04 02:19:48 -0500

Within 15 minutes of taking USPlabs Jacked, I was liking the feeling....good energy, but not too jittery. BTW, I dosed it at 1 and a half scoops, and have stuck to that. I find that is all I need, and I think anymore might make me somewhat more jittery and give some insomnia, but don't know since I have not tried more, and do not feel a need to do more. The taste is pleasant....not amazing, but not bad at all. The energy for the w/o is great, as well as the focus factor. What surprised me rather quickly, was the great pump I got, just like others have mentioned. It is awesome. One thing I really notice is this....after I finish a set, I just want to hit it again right away. Even with only taking a 60 sec or 90 sec rest, I am bucking to hit it again even sooner.....but of course, I need at least that minimum rest for the muscles to recover for the next set. The main points again: Tastes is not bad Energy and focus are awesome Surprisingly good pump Price not too bad, at least so far. I like the smaller package....does not take up much space. Very little bloated feeling...on 1 and a half scoops.

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Still unbelievable By: Seth

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 16:17:08 -0500

Got about 2 more scoops left in my container of Jacked, and I still can't believe it's effect after almost two entire containers. I was taking NO-shotgun before this, and I didn't think any pre-workout supp. would come close....I was wrong. The intensity and focus in my workout's are unreal...the pump is sickening...and my favorite thing about this supplement is that they used creatine monohydrate. It's simply the best creatine, hands down, and a lot of people don't realize that. Stacking this with Powerfull and Prime is THE BEST natural stack for mass and strength on the market...safe, effective, and affordable. What more could you ask for?

 

The 'Jaked' Experience By: chaz

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 15:56:35 -0500

All right.. All right.. My brother gave me a serving of this stuff and I'm thinking, "okk.. I am about 225lbs and this scoop is so small that I'll do two of them.. Before I even stepped in the gym, I was thinking about lifting and nothing but lifting. This stuff is the most effective pre-workout supplement I have ever consumed. I was a die hard fan of NO shotgun until this.. The mind blowing pumps and the endurance in the gym was so crazy. My focus was almost like i was on ritalin (I assume, I never took the stuff but it's my comparison) I took the scoops about 11 AM and my energy at work (which just so happen to be GNC) at freaking 7PM was still high.. I am on Jacked/AP/Prime/Powerful/Super Cissus and I have yet to find anything on the market (natural) to compare. My strength gains are unparamounted and I can not thank USP labs enough for making the best products I have ever tried. And I am sure I speak for everyone when I say USP labs is #1 on the market

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Satisfaction Guaranteed - Jacked By: Christopher

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 10:36:19 -0500

I purchased 1 bottle from the inner-circle sale just because of the price. I'm not really into Pre-Workout supp's but thought what the heck, I'll give it a shot for $15. Background - I'm 35 years old, and pretty happy with my size / weight. I'm 6'0, 190lbs at 11% bf (last time I checked). I like to hover around 10-12% bodyfat, except in the summer when I like to cut down to 7-9%. Currently my training routine is a hypertrophy/strength hybrid program with 20 minutes of moderate cardio at end of the workout. I was diagnosed with high blood pressure about a year ago, and pretty much cut out all salt and caffeine from my diet. I probably haven't had a caffeinated soda in about 6 months. Luckily my blood pressure dropped back down to normal ranges from diet adjustments only. I haven't had any hypertension issues in a few months so I figured I'd give Jacked a try, even though it did have caffeine in it. 1st Impression - I took 2 scoops and felt the BA tingles in about 10 minutes. I thought the taste was pretty good, kind of like a watered down sprite. In about 20 minutes I felt the stims kicking in. In about 30 minutes, I felt like I was cracked out (I was positive this was due to not consuming any caffeine for so long) and had an overall nervous, jittery feeling. I did have one heck of a workout though. I zoomed through my workout and cardio in record time. I noticed I was sweating a little more as well. After leaving the gym, I went to work where I found it was very difficult to concentrate. While at work, I needed to write a few documents and emails and found myself having a very difficult time thinking of words. I would sit there in front of the computer screen and just stare at it for a lengthy amount of time. The affects lasted a good 4 to 5 hours which I thought was pretty good. I did crash pretty hard once Jacked wore off. All in all I wasn't so sure about Jacked after the 1st dose, but I knew I would be extremely stim sensitive so I vowed to give Jacked a 1 week trial before making any judgements. Final Review - I continued to dose Jacked at 2 scoops, 30 minutes before workouts. After about 7 days, I no longer felt like I was cracked out. Just a nice, smooth pick me up. Energy was good, and head felt nice and clear. I felt like I could get more work done. I also noticed the crash type affects had lessened as well. I continued to feel the BA tingles, and just got that kick in the pants that I needed to crush the weights. I really didn't notice a lot of strength increases, but my endurance was off the hook. Like other Jacked reviewers have mentioned, I feel like I'm getting addicted to it. I feel like I can't go to the gym unless I have my 2 scoops of Jacked. Oddly enough, I found myself taking 1 scoop over a weekend when my in-laws came over for a surprise visit. I thought to myself, I'm going to need that Jack pick me up to get through this :-) Also, while my blood pressure does rise while on Jack, it quickly goes back down after the effects wear off, so no real issue on that front. All in all, I give Jacked a huge 2 thumbs up and will be purchasing more.

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked gets me Jacked! By: Mark

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 10:21:37 -0500

Recieved my 3 tubs of Jacked via the Inner Circle deal. First impressions: "YIKES! That's a small tub! Did I just pay $15 bucks for that?!" That was my first thought...but the size is not a bad thing considering the servings are small. 1 container lasted about 1 month. Turns out the container size is decent, as it doesn't take up much room with all the other supplements in the house. Glad I ordered 3 since I can keep one in my desk at work. The packaging/label is decent; has the pharmaceutical look to it...kinda cool. Fits with the 'all-killer, no-filler' theme of the product. Mixibility: I mixed it with about 8~10oz of water in a shaker bottle & it mixed pretty completely, there was a little left at the bottom, but no clumping. Label says: Characteristics: effervescent. That is a good word to sum up what happens when you mix it. It sorta bubbles up like soda & makes a hiss. Taste: Taste is very subjective, but I would sum up the taste as decent. It's not bad by any means; but it doesn't have a strong flavor like Xtend or something. It's sort of like Sierra-Mist....which, if you like Sierra-Mist, is a good thing. Since it's a pre-workout supp & you won't be sipping it over an extended period of time, taste doesn't need to be top priority IMO...just down it & go. Performance: In a word: EXCELLENT! Well done USP! Having put in a couple months worth of workouts on Jacked I gotta say I love the stuff. I started right away with 3 scoops about 30 minutes prior to working out. After many workouts on 3 scoops I've found it's a little too much for me & have gone down to 2 scoops for normal workouts & 1 scoop for cardio days. Pumps, energy & focus have been outstanding last quite a long time beyond the workout. I felt I was able to make more of a mind/muscle connection. Jacked helps me power thru my routines when I'm tired or in a calorie deficit. Would I recommend Jacked/continue to use it? Right now I would recommend it to others. My early impression is the price is right & the performance is great. If I continue to experience the same results I have in my first couple workouts, I'll continue to use it. If the effects fade over time (which I really hope they don't) I may have to try something else.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Superior Pre-workout Blend!!! By: Bill

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 09:26:49 -0500

Well, I'm approaching the end of my first tub of Jacked, and unfortunately, I only picked up one during the presale. Now I am now kicking myself for not getting three. Jacked is possibly one of the most synergistic pre-workout blends that I have ever used, and for the exceptionally low price it simply cannot be beat. I was faithful to RPM for years, but my pre-workout shelf might have to make some room for Jacked. I must say, I haven't used three scoops yet because quite frankly I'm afraid to. One scoop is good for a quick pick me up, two scoops and I'm on fire, I couldn’t imagine the ferocity of three. Thanks USPLabs, for the most intense pre-workout supplement that I have ever used!~Bill

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Unbelievable Value By: DOUG

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 08:22:39 -0500

I took my first dose of Jacked 2pm yesterday (1 scoop)... I liked the taste and it mixed quite easily. I didn't take long for it to start to kick in; I am very sensitive to stims. It was a kind of euphoric/buzzed feeling, I was alert but the focus was not there immediately as I was a bit more on the buzzed side. About 2 and half hours later when I was walking to the gym I noticed that walking/running was much easier and I could breathe much easier as well. I had extremely good energy and the focus was there too. I had an above average workout and do believe it did help a little strength wise (not extremely so), I have to comment again on the breathing it was much improved. I went to do cardio afterward and noticed that my heart rate was definitely elevated 8-10 beats. Cardio was a breeze and on my cool down I noticed I could actually get my heart rate down to closer to normal only 3-5 beats above normal. After when I got home I noticed that my appetite was not there. This is not a big deal for me I just ate what I needed to anyway. As the evening wore on it became obvious that this was going to be a long night 1 took a powerfull and to REM but it did not help much and I did not fall asleep till 1-130 and when I did on only slept 3.5 to 4 hours. I woke up and was still jacked and continue to feel rather stimmed 20 hours later. Bottom line is despite really liking this product if I don't develop some sort of tolerance then I will have to discontinue use. I only used 1 scoop!! I will try again Saturday 1 scoop at 1pm. I am adding to my review to say that my second experience had all the positives and I was able to sleep with no problem, it was just a matter of tolerance as I suspected. I am glad because I really like this product. Through continued use the product has held up very well. I get better workouts and increased strength. When I added in SuperSap the workouts really got better. It became so much so that the workouts were hard to recover from. I will also mention that the appetite suppression has really helped me to lean out. The leaning out effect has me using Jacked on my week off so I continue to stay lean. I have gone from one scoop to I heaping scoop now. I just am very impressed with the value of this product.

 

Awesome possome also check my video By: James

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 01:09:41 -0500

My review is that I feel like I am on fire. I am yelling and screaming at the gym from the energy I get and got from it. I am in the zone for the full hour. I worked out so hard my body wanted to go to bed. I pushed my body to the max. So I finished 2 bottles now of jacked. I will give my review after 2 bottles. Taste 8.5 out of 11 a lot better than most products on the market felt it 3 scoops 9 out of 11 can't sleep felt it 2 scoops 9.5 out of 11 good felt it 1.5 scoop 9.5 out of 11 but just right. Would use again? Yes maybe with next batch I will buy another 3. I have 1 bottle left as I got 3 for the promo cost. Would recommend it. 8 out of 11. I would not say no to people who asked me what I thought about it. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vErOKngCJPY you tell me if jacked works. If this video is not convincing than I don't know what is.

 

JACKED REVIEW! By: william

Review posted on: 2009-02-02 00:18:54 -0500

So not too long ago I placed my order for Jacked and received it in the mail in a brief period of time. This was a great start for my first order from USP. Now, I have been a fan of USP for a little while now because of the tremendous results that Anabolic Pump offered. When I saw that I could have 2 and 1/2 months worth of pre-workout for the price that I was paying for one month I was intrigued to say the least. Then the ingredients were released, and after a little bit of research and understanding I was in! The first thing that I love about JACKED is the simplicity. Small container, only the necessary ingredients, NO BS! I was just fed up with rediculous claims like "Nano-molecular freeze-dried particles". Even if they were all true, I don't know what the hell they would do for me. USP released a product that I could understand, and put faith in. All that and I hadn't even received the product yet...yep! So anyways, product came, fast shipping and all. I ordered 3, for me and my workout partner. I had been taking stims for a while and I was going to cycle off for a bit before using this, but after the great workouts my buddy was getting I just couldn't resist. A day later I tore off the lid dumped about 2 scoops into some water and enjoyed. Excellent taste in my honest opinion. It is not too sweet or too overwhelming of a flavor. I enjoy it very much! FOCUS-SURGE! and within a couple minutes, BANG, it was like something flipped a switch in my brain and kicked it into extreme focus mode. I was on my way to the gym and I felt like I was even walking differently, like every step I felt completely in tune with my surroundings. WORKOUT FOR THE AGES! This first workout was propelled into a spiral of intensity. Intensity that never existed until JACKED came along. I sat down to do my first set of incline dumbell press and I was pushing 80's DB's for a personal record...ON MY FIRST SET. I ended up getting to 85's for a couple and I was blown away. The best part, the effects never diminished, they kept me going the whole workout. Did I mention some of the most extreme vascularity and pumps I have ever felt. That's right, and I originally bought this product to give me a little energy for the days I have to stay late at work. To be satisfied with what you are looking for in benefits and then to get something completely unexpected and great is exactly what I want in all of my products. Needless to say, JACKED works. period. It has had a dramatic effect on my workouts as of late, and it has become my favorite pre-workout product! 10/10 USP Labs! I would just like to thank USP for making such an excellent product and allowing me to take my training to the next level!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Best preworkout...PERIOD! By: Charles

Review posted on: 2009-02-01 23:56:04 -0500

Well, i ordered Jacked intially when it was released in the inner circle, couldnt beat the price and ingredient profile looked awesome. After receiving my order a few short days after, i downed 2 scooped and 15 minutes later i couldnt stop racing around getting all my stuff together to hit the gym, almost as if i were possesed. On the way to the gym i experienced the strongest BA tingles ive ever had and it just pumped me up more and more. I was working back that day, which usually takes me around an hour to get through. I got my back workout done in 35 minutes due to the focus, energy and intensity levels Jacked gave me. Walking out i had the biggest pump of my life and didnt know if i was gonna fit through the doorway lol. As i was driving home i thought to myself, with this much energy and intensity....am i going to be able to even fall asleep tonight? Throughout the rest of the evening, the energy slowly subsided and i got a good nights rest. I woke up the next morning and knew that Jacked is the best preworkout supplement on the market, its not loaded with 200 different ingredients just for the hell of it, everything in it is formulated in for a reason. Props to USPlabs for creating something to give me the most intense workouts, over and over again

 

The ultimate energy product By: Brian

Review posted on: 2009-02-01 09:41:24 -0500

I've been lifting for a long time, and throughout the years I've used a lot of pre-workout products, beginning with No-Xplode (I know ) and ending with Jacked. It's safe to say that along the way, I developed quite a tolerance. What used to have me bouncing off the walls wouldn't have an effect anymore, even if I doubled or tripled the dose. So when Jacked got released, I was a little skeptical. But considering the incredible price and the profile - none of the artificial garbage that I'd cut from every other part of my diet but accepted as a "necessary evil" in pre-wo supplements, plus creatine, geranium and everything else - I had to try it. Wow, I was not disappointed. Even with one scoop, my body seemed to forget I ever had a tolerance to anything else. Energy and strength were up, and I had an almost euphoric feeling in the gym. I was almost scared at how powerful it was, and I'm pretty sure I turned some heads. After an amazing workout, I was worried that it might be a fluke, but each and every workout has been stellar, and I'm only up to two scoops - I can't imagine what three would do. Jacked is NOT just another stimulant, it's a great formula, very well thought out, the beta alanine keeps me going and I love the inclusion of Schizandrol A to improve performance and cut cortisol levels. If I didn't mind 'wasting it,' I'd start every morning with a scoop or two of Jacked because it just makes me feel that good.

 

Go tell it on a mountain By: Greg

Review posted on: 2009-01-31 00:59:52 -0500

Holy crap, I just finished my first workout using Jacked. Well actually I kinda did a USP Tri-fecta. Bulk P-slin, Bulk 1-carboxy, and Jacked. Let me tell you, not only did I have the freakin workout of my life, but my mind was in overdrive. I figured out how to pay my house off early, put my kids through college, and right now I'm working on a cure for cancer and I should have a cold fusion reactor built by tonight! The scary thing is that I am adding Prime next week to this combination. USP LABS.... Works better than staying in a Holiday Inn Express. That's all I got to say about that. (using my best Greenbow, Alabama Forrest Gump twang)

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Solid Product!!! By: cindy

Review posted on: 2009-01-30 22:31:46 -0500

Jacked is the real deal guys. Anyone skeptical of buying USPL products need not fear suffering from "buyers remorse". This stuff is legit and will turn up the intensity of your work outs like nothing you've tried before! 5/5 for this stuff!!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

great By: Kasim

Review posted on: 2009-01-28 14:29:47 -0500

It does what it says. But be careful if you workout twice a day. If you do not space the 3 scoops between workouts you will be way too wired too lift the second workout. and def assess your tolerance before hand. it is potent stuff. I'm gonna write a review on my website i liked it so much and you can believe it cause im not a seller.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great stuff! By: cindy

Review posted on: 2009-01-23 19:27:33 -0500

USPL really came through on this one! Never had good luck with their other products(AP and P-slin), but this is a solid supp!!! Try it and I guarantee you will not be disappointed!

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Nice By: Matthew

Review posted on: 2009-01-15 15:40:33 -0500

Enjoyed Very much felt like a F'n Beast in the gym, def beats many other preworkout supps I've tried. Only complaint is that its def. not 45 servings read the directions before use.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked! By: dean

Review posted on: 2009-01-12 23:37:52 -0500

This is the best pre-workout supp. I've ever tried. I took three scoop the first day and was wired. Good energy and focus. WARNING!!! I gave my buddy three scoops because he claimed to have a high stim tolerance and he had a terrible time. He ended up laying in bed bugging out all day. He had flu like symptoms along with nervous energy. Make sure to assess your tolerance before taking the max dose.

 

jacked By: Iand

Review posted on: 2008-12-29 20:24:39 -0500

first time back in the gym for 2 weeks good energy comprable to no-xplode super pump ect. pump also similar. amazing stamina. weird 2+hours later totally relaxed but still mentally sharp. will write another review after done with first container.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Best Pre-Workout Ever By: Pete

Review posted on: 2008-12-27 10:58:16 -0500

USP hit a homer on this one. Been on about 3-4 weeks now and I can say, without a doubt, this is a better mousetrap. You can really feel the energy blend as its just not from caffeine. Energy goes for what seems like forever. Strength was up 5-10% on virtually every lift from day 1! It's also a terrific price. I use two scoops and I love how there are no calories or fillers. I had no idea other products had all that stuff in them, but I checked the label of NO-Xplode and SuperPump and sure enough there was maltodextrin and glucose polymers. Shady if you ask me. Jacked rocks and I cant imagine someone doing a better product at a better price.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great product! By: Dan

Review posted on: 2008-12-25 19:37:26 -0500

This is a good product with basic ingredients that works better than most other products of a similar nature. It's also nice to see less fillers and a more concentrated mixture.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Yep..it works By: Tim

Review posted on: 2008-12-24 12:59:59 -0500

and it works good...3 weeks now and my workouts have all been outstanding. 10/10 for me on strength, energy, focus & mood. Only issue I have with it is Beta A tingles. They seem to be stronger than other products. I guess its a good thing, just something I have to get used to. Priced unbelievably. I used 2.5 scoops per workout. Its my new secret weapon. Dudes in the gym are all asking me why Im walking around with tunnel vision. I just look at them and say "jacked" I think they think I'm a nut job. who cares. Stuff rocks.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

The Real Deal By: Craig

Review posted on: 2008-12-24 12:46:56 -0500

Everything its cracked up to be and more. I've used every pre-workout product every made I think, with my favorite before jacked being the new NO Shotgun. Needless to say I'll never be buying that again. Super energy, focus, endurance & strength. 5 stars for sure.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Ridiculous! That is all I can say... By: Aaron

Review posted on: 2008-12-20 22:51:46 -0500

I have taken Nano Vapor/NO Explode but they are amateurs compared to JACKED. After 5 minutes of taking JACKED I felt tingles throughout my body. After that it was all focus and pumps. I only took 2 scoops my first time. This is not for the weak of heart. I am hooked!! Awesome product...best supplement I've taken!

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Yeaaah Buddaaaay...Light Weeights! By: Lenny

Review posted on: 2008-12-20 00:38:29 -0500

hah That's how I feel when I take jacked. Of course I'm not using the weights good old Ronnie did in his video, but I guarantee I feel just as good. I feel like I have NOS pack hookd up to me. I take very short rest between sets and I'm still able to get out a few more reps each set. As we all know that will turn into some new lean muscle over time. This is coming from a stocky dude who like to lift heavy weights and rest long. Not on Jacked, def gets me in the zone. I used to use White Flood (tried a few of the carby pre-workouts, but just couldn't justify eating that many carbs pre-workout), and I think its a decent product, but Jacked is where its at, for me at least. And by the looks of the forums (even the USP haters!) everyone is lovin this stuff. Nice work USP, you hit a home run on this one.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Instantly My favorite By: Henry

Review posted on: 2008-12-20 00:05:26 -0500

I must say, after training for over 2 weeks with jacked (about 10 workouts) Jacked is my fav. pre-workout.. The pumps are just OK, but that doesn't mean that much to me because my peformance is through the roof. Strength and endurance is way up on all lifts. I have to tell myself to leave the gym. I was just crushing my workout partner, I mean just flying by him, so he picked up some jacked. I don't blame him. I'm up 3 pounds too, but I'm sure thats from the creatine. Anyway, great stuff USP. This is a winner and if you like pre-workout products (I've used them all and this completely blows away the popular ones like no-xplode, superpump, etc), you should give this bad boy a shot. You won't be disappointed. 5 stars for me

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

4.5 Stars because... By: Seth

Review posted on: 2008-12-19 16:15:20 -0500

I've been using Jacked for about 8 workouts now, and I was waiting to write a review to see if it lost any effect on my workouts. It hasn't. I have to begin my review on the taste. It's very good when comparing to any other pre-workout powder...most of the others, at least for me, were hard to get down. "Jacked" goes down very easily, although other flavors would be nice. A lot of people that I talk to, are using other creatine forms other than monohydrate....I'm very glad USP stuck to my favorite, and kept creatine mono. in this pre-workout mix. The thing I liked the most out of this formula was the focus and energy. I got a very clean energy boost out of this, and the focus was ridiculous. I'd have to agree with others, that the time between sets was definitely reduced. The only negative I'd give Jacked, was the amount of Arginine in it. I love that amino, and would double or triple the dose in this mix. I started off with 2 scoops and didn't really feel the beta alinine "tingle" until I bumped it to the recommended 3 scoops. But, all in all, I love it. Especially stacked with Powerfull. Can't wait to add Prime in the arsenal next week. Two thumbs up.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked By: Eddie

Review posted on: 2008-12-18 11:39:16 -0500

I have tried many pre-workout drinks and I was taking shotgun for about a month and started to feel nothing. I took it once & fell right back to sleep. So I was looking for something new to try and saw a ad for this on anablicminds.com. The write up all made since, talking about the filler and stuff and had great reviews already. So I got a tub. My first day on it, I took about 30 mintues on an empty stomach before shoulder day. I really didn't feel an energy rush or anything untill I started working out. Then I felt like was on fire, a good feeling. I almost threw up after the workout and I have NEVER done that on shoulders before. I don't think I gave myself long rest time between sets. I did chest today I felt great again. I felt like everyone was looking at me today. GREAT STUFF about to order some more.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Makes me an animal By: Ken

Review posted on: 2008-12-17 19:34:13 -0500

After two weeks and 8 workouts on Jacked, I can honestly say this is not only the greatest pre-workout product I've ever taken, but the greatest supplement I've ever taken. Yep, it's that good. Strength is up 5-10% of ALL lifts and I simply never get tired. My workout partner was so shocked at my performance he begged me for some. I finally agreed to sell him a tub for $80 just to see how high I could gethim to bid, then I gave him one for free. Needless to say, our workouts are on another level. Terrific focus and energy, incredible strength & endurance and an overall feeling being "invincible" of sorts. I'm no stim newbie either. I've been using stims since Ripped Fuel first came out way back in the day. I used the original Ultimate Orange and have basically used it all along the way, including the new generation of stims and pre-workouts. Jacked takes the cake. Plus the price kicks a**. Highly, highly recommended.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jacked get the tick - Jakellpet By: Nicholas

Review posted on: 2008-12-14 00:39:15 -0500

I have tried a few preWO stims, including a 'mix and match' approach to existing brands and concocting my own out of bulk ingredients. Results from a three scoop dose: Strength: 9/10 (via aggression?? ) Intensity & Focus: 10/10 (outstanding mind-muscle connection!) Discomfort: 10/10 (no stomach discomfort or nausea which can occur with high dosage Zap) Taste: 6/10 (Slightly fizzy, not overpowering. A bit like disperin - at least palatable.) Sides: 8/10 (smooth energy, no comedown) The ratio of ingredients are spot on - the highlight is the Intensity & Focus without becoming nauseous as with high-dosing over stims. As with other USPLabs products, Jacked has a synergistic effect when stacked together - I personally stack most of them all and the results are outstanding. 4.5 stars

 

Great Stuff! By: Jason

Review posted on: 2008-12-13 22:46:22 -0500

Ok I have used my fair share of supps in the past including of course pre-workout drinks.I favorites in the past are either SP250 and the old NO Shotgun.I have to say that the energy,focus and strength I get from Jacked by far beats the other 2 mentioned.I was in a good zone during my sets,full concentration on every rep.I had the same energy from start to finish.I could have gone for hours on this stuff.I can still feel the pumps from yesterday.I did sweat a little bit from this as well which of course is always welcomed when trying to lose fat.I just ended a HAVOC cycle not too long ago which on Inclines I topped out at 295 for 1rep.On my first Chest workout on JACKED I got up to 305 for 1 rep and almost got another.I can easily go on and on about this because I love it and it is a great product but I strongly suggest everyone take a chance and spend$20 and see what we are all experiencing.Whatever your thoughts are about the company I have to say they nailed it with htis one!!Glad I got it for $14

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

USP makes good on its word, again By: Galt

Review posted on: 2008-12-13 20:15:24 -0500

Jacked is definitely a legitimate product. Its highlights are its ability to boost energy and focus, and the euphoric effect afterwords. I, personally, respond very well to stims, and this was certainly the case with Jacked. The pump it delivered was decent, though, IMO, not as strong as other pump-oriented products. However, as a stim/strength enhancer it delivers what it says. TL;DR good stuff, I love it.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Legit By: Jon

Review posted on: 2008-12-13 18:22:03 -0500

Wow! I've used basically every pre-workout product out there and Jacked is in a class by itself. Had my best week of training in years this past week, my first week using Jacked. You can really tell the formula was well-thought-out and put together as you certainly do feel "different" than other pre-workout products. And when I say different, I mean better! I think its because the other formulas just have a lot of caffeine and Jacked has the synergystic blend. A bunch of the guys at the gym got in on the IC deal and its the talk of the gym for sure. I think the entire gym is on it now lol. The focus is incredible, endurance & energy is unmatched, terriffic pumps & no crash...Another legit product by USPlabs...nice work guys keep it up. Oh yeah, the price is amazing!

 

Badass pre-workout!! By: Darryn

Review posted on: 2008-12-13 17:18:46 -0500

got my 3 bottles of Jacked last saturday and used my first serving that day(2 scoops), doing some intense hiking with my girlfriend. I cannot freakin BELIEVE how pumped I got!! Honestly, I've used NO-Explode, NO-Shotgun, NaNO vapor, Black Powder, NO3 Overload, and god knows what else over the last 3 or 4 year of being really into supps, and Jacked is INSANE. The only thing that even came close to Jacked was SP250, but even that dosen't compare. I had the mindset that creatine monohydrate was just too old school to be used in supplements anymore, and the bioavailability was just not there. I was very wrong, i'm now glad to say!! I mixed it in my shaker, and was very surprised to see almost no color change in the water, due to the fact that there were no dyes or filler ingredients in Jacked. The scoops were small, but as I found out myself, EXTREMELY potent. Jacob wasn't kidding dude!! The taste was fantastic. It tasted like sprite that had gone flat or something to that effect. Really pleasant taste. We went hiking, and about 20-30 minutes after we got into it, the rush just started flooding into me, and it was ON!! I felt so freakin good. Jacked took me up, and up, and up!! I never felt jittery or sick, and it was very easy on the stomach. We finished the hike, and I was still amped and ready to go again! If there's anything negative I could say about the product, it's the comedown. I crashed pretty hard after it started wearing off, and I had to take a little nap later in the day. I've been using jacked ever since, which would be about a week now, and I'm extremely pleased with how i'm tearing it up in the gym. I haven't crashed as hard as I did the first time, but it's still harded than most pre-workouts. I feel that it's worth it though. All in all, a SOLID product from USP, an outstanding pre-workout!! I will definitely continue to use it.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

AWESOME By: Bryant

Review posted on: 2008-12-12 23:05:09 -0500

Okay, so I have been absolutely stimulated up for the last 10 weeks. I love stimulants and I use them...frequently. On top of that, I am very tolerant and always have been. Even before I started using pre-workout stimulants and the like, I could drink a couple cups of coffee (200 caffeine) and go to sleep. Generally to get energy from supplements, I need a solid dose of caffeine along with some other things to give me mental/physical enhancements. So, when I saw that 3 scoops of JACKED only had 200mg of caffeine, I thought that it wouldn't get be "JACKED" (no pun intended). I was wrong however. Took 3 scoops 15 minutes prior to the gym, at which time my motivation was shot...my body was dead. Got to the gym, starting warming up, and then it hit me. Started to get a mild euphoria and then I knew the energy was coming. I proceeded to crush my entire body, flying through a workout that usually takes 1-1.5 hours in 50 minutes! I was restless during wait periods, so I supersetted everything. Awesome awesome energy.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Research People! By: Phillip

Review posted on: 2013-05-26 17:40:07 -0400

Bunch of idiots reviewing. JACK is not supposed to make you 'feel' anything. If you're looking for a feeling you might want to hit the bar. It is not suppose to 'make me feel stronger' either. It does precisely what it is advertised to do. That is, increase your focus so that you won't give up and quit, and act as s NO stimulator which supplies more nutrient and oxygen to the muscles to supplement the effort.

 

OMG By: Robert J

Review posted on: 2013-04-16 13:01:44 -0400

Who is writing these reviews? First of all a pre workout is a simple boost of energy and taking 3 scoops of any pre workout is just stupid!!!!! Pre workouts are not steroids and aren't magically going to give you super strength. l think jacked is a great pre workout for the money as many manufacturers are raising the prices of there pre's cause they know people will pay it to try and get that extra boost. Remember just because Jay Culter or who ever says it will doesn't mean it does, their saying it cause they are getting paid lots of money.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

My Favorite By: william

Review posted on: 2013-01-22 16:40:17 -0500

Really excited. Just recieved 2 containers of Jack3d in the mail. Started using this stuff about 3 years ago, since i have tried a lot of other pre-workouts like Assault, C4, Nano Vapor and others but nothing has ever worked as well for me as Jack3d. Gives me insane energy and pump during my workouts and great focus! this was my first order from NP and i am more than pleased!

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Is this the old jack3d? By: braxton

Review posted on: 2012-06-29 01:16:18 -0400

i've looked everywhere and this is the only place with Jack3d or Primaforce 1,3 to buy. i reeeaaallyy want to buy this but wtf is it a scam?? cuz nowhere else has it please someone answer NutraPlanet Comments: Nope, not a scam Braxton...we're the real deal :)

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Good...but By: Stephen

Review posted on: 2012-02-11 13:26:44 -0500

I've had some phenomenal workouts on Jack3d and it's much better priced than some pre-workout powders, which is good since I need about 3 scoops thus I burn through a jar in about 3 weeks. It gives me tremendous energy and focus, but I find I have similar effects with just about anything with 1,3 Dimethylamine in it. Jack3d is great but if you can find 1,3 Dimethylamine from a cheaper supplement, you'd probably be able to save a few bucks and get the same results.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Laughing At These Reviews By: Amanda

Review posted on: 2012-02-10 13:13:09 -0500

I find it funny that there are so many reviews saying negative things about JACK3D. My husband and I have used it for months and have had nothing but great results from day one of use. My husband uses it every day when he goes to the gym and it has helped him have huge gains and lift WAY more than he was able to in the beginning and he continues to see improving results. I recommend JACk3D to anyone. I would have to say these people that it isn't working for are either used to steroid type supplements or weren't taking it right because everyone, including myself I have seen use it have had the same energy and results.

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

not bad By: daniel

Review posted on: 2012-01-02 12:10:15 -0500

The Flavor was ok and the product was ok. Not the best but ok. made me feel a little funny and almost medicine feeling sometimes. I couldnt say Id def recommend to a friend though.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

To all those who Hate on Jacked3d By: Jared

Review posted on: 2011-09-22 05:30:09 -0400

I have been taking Jacked3d for about 3-4 months 4-6 times a week max 3 3 1/2 scoops. A tub last longer then 15 workouts whoever said that is retarded a tub last me about a month. I train hard and people look at me like I am a freak cause I am pretty freaking ripped. I will lift approx. 1 hour and 15 min. medium to heavy weight 12-15 reps 5 sets give or take each exercise. Jacked allows me to do this it gets me hyped energized focused and aggressive. I lift more, heavier, and get mad pumps. After my workout I run a minimum of 5ks in less then 22 minutes JACKED gets you JACKED its get you crunk to workout taste good works good so please don't hate.

  • Currently 2/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

best tasting By: Peter

Review posted on: 2011-08-28 02:45:23 -0400

Tried a range of pre workouts and I can say that without a doubt jack3ed is by far the best tasting of them all. The bad part is that it takes 4 scoops to get feel it during workouts.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

It works By: Bane

Review posted on: 2011-06-23 13:34:34 -0400

I see a lot of disses on Jack3d... and some downright silly claims. Truth=if you don't hydrate properly and eat enough before and after taking it, it will make you get shakey and crash. I love that and since I eat right, well it doesn't crash me. I use it pre-workout, and sometimes for energy when not working out. As long as I play it smart, well so far never found its equal. Hate all you want, chances are you are keeping yourself from an awesome product simply due to misuse.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Unstoppable! By: Andrew

Review posted on: 2010-12-12 04:26:21 -0500

I got Jack3d shipped to Australia about two weeks ago and it's the real deal. I won't go back to other brands. I struggle doing 30 burpees, but when I use jack3d I run 3km in 15 minutes on the treadmill, straight into 50 burpees with knee tucks and then 2 hard minutes on the bag. All this with no rest, then I hit the weights. Last Saturday, in the open mat Brazilian Jiu Jitsu class, I rolled for two and a half hours with only quick water breaks. Since I bought it I have worked off about 4 kilos that I just couldn't move and have not built any tollerance as yet. However, I can't sleep for hours if I train at night.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Jack3d is awesome. By: JEFF

Review posted on: 2010-11-27 21:28:01 -0500

I've tried several of the pre-workout supplements, NO-Xplode, NO Fury, NOS Blast, straight Arginine tablets, etc. Jack3d has given me the best result of them all. The best part is the focus and staying power, I feel like I can train harder longer when I use Jack3d. The taste is great and the small can goes a long way. I love it, and won't go back to the other stuff.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Bam By: brent

Review posted on: 2010-11-10 15:19:33 -0500

I have increased energy, muscle gain, strength, libido and life with this product. It gives you the sustance for what you need from the daily grind at the gym

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

WOW By: james

Review posted on: 2010-11-10 15:09:13 -0500

I like jacked a lot I have been drinking it for months now, there is no plateau period or regressing period. I gain extra strength to increase runing time and reps for weights by 20% which is out fo this world. I would def reccomend this product for future buyers

 

Extremely bad headache By: nick

Review posted on: 2010-10-13 05:51:06 -0400

Hey, I am 5'7, a solid 175 lbs, I am in the military, I love working out, its a hobby of mine, I am currently work out to P90X, I am in my third week. I switched to Jacked 3d four days ago, a few hours after my workout I experienced bad headaches. (I am on a good diet, and I drink lots of water, and I am a non-smoker). Today I had to stop working out 10 minutes into my workout. This product gives me the worst headaches I have ever had in my life, I am not over stating this, they are very bad. During my workout today I started to feel dizzy and if it wasn't for my wife catching me before I fell, I would have hit my head on the coffee table. This product is insane. I have tried many products in its category, this is definitely hardcore. I will no longer take this product. This is too dangerous.

  • Currently 5/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Love it By: Tyler

Review posted on: 2010-09-09 19:18:08 -0400

I've tried all of the flavors and I really like this. I've tried a LOT of pre workout's and this one so far is my favorite. Shotgun, Xplode, Shock Therapy, etc. I really don't care what it tastes like. I get the itchy, tingly skin feeling everytime I take it. I've cycled on and off of it now for about 5 months (8 weeks on 4off 8 weeks back on.). Coming down off of my second cycle and it still gets me ready for the workout. I weight 201lbs and 1-1.5 scoops is plenty for me. I have about 6-7 gym friends all trying it with positive feed back. However, I'm gonna try whiteflood next because I got some free samples from the dealer and it's pretty good stuff.

  • Currently 3/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Not to bad. By: Nicholas

Review posted on: 2010-09-01 08:43:05 -0400

I was very surprised with this product. It's hyped so much on the boards (and usually when thats the case the product sucks). But this product was pretty good. I use 2 scoops and gives me good energy. Taste is ok. Not to strong like water down lemonade so its easy to chug before working out. I have noticed that if used continually this product loses its effect very fast. I dont use pre workouts very much now but occasionally do or during my PCT's. But this product is good for the money. Would def recommend.

 

If your a real health nut... By: andrew

Review posted on: 2010-08-23 22:44:40 -0400

...I wouldn't be looking for anything that worked better than this product. This stuff give you as much energy as any healthy supplement should, and I would be worried about blod pressure issues with anything that worked better. remeber the first time you tried NO-Xplode, and it actually boosted performance? But then people burned out on it. This stuff gives me more energy than just caffein, I get the beta alanin tingles, and I think the Schizandra really helps the adrenals because I have less of a crash from this than from caffeine alone.

  • Currently 4/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

great product!! By: alex

Review posted on: 2009-02-11 20:46:14 -0500

Used jacked while on off cycle of juice, keeps up the energy and focus in the gym..ill compare it to no xplode, maybe a little better..the taste is not too bad...well im back on the juice, but i still use jacked because it boosts my level of working out to the max!! great product no crash and no exceptions eat big, sleep big, and train big..3 major things in bodybuilding

JACK3D (Jacked 45 servings)
more info

Rating: 3.6463/5 (294 votes cast)

$74.99$49.99